***Important Announcement: There will be no practice until Fall 2020***

Upcoming Sessions

Registration

Fall 2020 - Scholastic:

Bucks: Tuesdays & Thursdays(September 10th – October 29th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Collingswood*: Tuesdays & Thursdays(September 10th – October 29th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Gloucester*: Mondays & Wednesdays(September 9th – October 28th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Moorestown*: Mondays & Wednesdays(September 9th – October 28th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm

* When schools open

Upcoming Tournaments

Saturday, August 1, 2020 - SEPA Restart the Season Open - Register Online

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - SEPA Summer Sizzler - Register Online

Saturday, August 15, 2020 - SEPA Open - Register Online

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - SEPA Summer Ending Bash - Register Online

Saturday, August 29, 2020 - SEPA Back to School Bonanza - Register Online

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - SEPA Post Labor Day Bash - Register Online

Saturday, September 19, 2020 - Harold Winshel Memorial Bash - Register Online

Saturday, September 26, 2020 - SEPA Fall Classic - Register Online

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - SEPA Fall Round Up - Register Online

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Ken Sherman Memorial - Register Online

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - SEPA Fall Classic - Register Online

Saturday, October 17, 2020 - SEPA Open - Register Online

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - SEPA Reverses for the Cure - Register Online

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - SEPA Halloween Bash - Register Online

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - SEPA OPen - Register Online

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - Help the Homeless Open - Register Online

SEPA Summer Camp 2021

Details coming soon...

Past Results

 *****************************************************************************************************

Southeast Pa Wrestling is a youth based organization dedicated to teaching and promoting the sport of wrestling. The goal of the club is to provide a safe, positive, and constructive learning environment for the wrestlers. With these characteristics as our foundation, we believe that our wrestlers will learn the values of discipline, hard work, and determination.

By using these three core values as a base, it is our objective for the wrestler to carry these principles with them throughout their entire lives. In the end, you are not judged by what you accomplish on the wrestling mat. You are judged by how your character is perceived as a person. The sport of wrestling has produced some of the greatest leaders in government and private industry. This club will strive to carry on that tradition of this great sport.