Upcoming Sessions

Registration

Fall 2016:

Bucks: Tuesdays & Thursdays (Sept. 6th – Oct. 27th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm           
South Jersey: Mondays & Wednesdays (Sept. 7th – Oct. 26th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Bucks Freestyle: Mondays & Wednesdays (Sept 7th – Oct. 26th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
* Please note that the Freestyle Session is a separate registration fee.

Tournaments

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - SEPA Super 8 Tournament 8

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - SEPA Summer Roundup

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - SEPA Beach Tournament

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - SEPA Post Labor Day Bash

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - SEPA Harold Winshel Memorial Fall Classic

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - SEPA Fall Classic @ St. Augustine Prep

Saturday, October 22, 2016 - SEPA Fall Classic @ DelVal

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - SEPA Halloween Bash

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - SEPA Fall Classic @ Clayton

Saturday, November 12, 2016 - SEPA Fall Tussle

Saturday, November 19, 2016 - SEPA Moorestown Thanksgiving Rumble

Saturday, November 26, 2016 - SEPA Holiday Havoc

Saturday, December 17, 2016 - SEPA Christmas Classic

 *****************************************************************************************************

Southeast Pa Wrestling is a youth based organization dedicated to teaching and promoting the sport of wrestling. The goal of the club is to provide a safe, positive, and constructive learning environment for the wrestlers. With these characteristics as our foundation, we believe that our wrestlers will learn the values of discipline, hard work, and determination.

By using these three core values as a base, it is our objective for the wrestler to carry these principles with them throughout their entire lives. In the end, you are not judged by what you accomplish on the wrestling mat. You are judged by how your character is perceived as a person. The sport of wrestling has produced some of the greatest leaders in government and private industry. This club will strive to carry on that tradition of this great sport.