Home

Upcoming Sessions

Spring-Summer 2021 – Scholastic:

Bucks: Tuesdays & Thursdays(April 6th – July 29th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm
New Jersey: Mondays & Wednesdays(April 12th – July 28th) 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Upcoming Tournaments

Saturday, April 3, 2021 – SEPA Battle for the Chain College Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, April 17, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, May 8, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, May 15, 2021 – SEPA May Madness  – Online Registration
Saturday, May 29, 2021 – SEPA Memorial Day Bash  – Online Registration
Saturday, June 5, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #1  – Online Registration
Saturday, June 12, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #2  – Online Registration
Saturday, June 19, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #3  – Online Registration
Saturday, July 10, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #4  – Online Registration
Saturday, July 17, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #5  – Online Registration
Saturday, July 24, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #6  – Online Registration
Saturday, July 31, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #7  – Online Registration
Saturday, August 7, 2021 – SEPA Super 8 #8  – Online Registration
Saturday, August 14, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, August 28, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, September 11, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, September 18, 2021 – Harold Winshel Memorial Classic  – Online Registration
Saturday, September 25, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Ken Sherman Memorial  – Online Registration
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration
Saturday, October 23, 2021 – SEPA Open  – Online Registration

SEPA Summer Camp 2021

Details coming soon…

Past Results


Southeast Pa Wrestling is a youth based organization dedicated to teaching and promoting the sport of wrestling. The goal of the club is to provide a safe, positive, and constructive learning environment for the wrestlers. With these characteristics as our foundation, we believe that our wrestlers will learn the values of discipline, hard work, and determination.

By using these three core values as a base, it is our objective for the wrestler to carry these principles with them throughout their entire lives. In the end, you are not judged by what you accomplish on the wrestling mat. You are judged by how your character is perceived as a person. The sport of wrestling has produced some of the greatest leaders in government and private industry. This club will strive to carry on that tradition of this great sport.